An Artist a Day

is a New, live, online show for 15 minutes
every day.

Join from your browser, click ZOOM Meeting link

or

Use ZOOM Meeting ID
943 2528 0615

Meeting Password: art

or

Hosted on ZOOM and
live streamed on YouTube daily at:
12:15 PM New York
09:15 AM West Coast
06:15 PM Paris

An Artist a Day… welcomes: visual artists, writers, dancers, musicians, performance artists, architects and designers alike!

Live, online every day, the presenting artist is introduced by the host and may use 10 minutes to introduce themselves, their work, their process and workspaces.

The time will then conclude with an open Q&A on ZOOM.

Click here to sign up for your Artist Day!

Click here to see the schedule of upcoming presenters.

Click here to watch past Artist Days.

Even if you miss a Zoom meeting with An Artist a Day…  you can still comment on any Artist Day.  Have conversations with other art professionals around the world on our Twitter @AnArtistaDay1.

See you soon!